Heather Angel - Original Cast

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Heather Angel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Broadway

Mary Martin stars in the Broadway musical that, while only a minor success in it's initial run in 1954, went on to lodge itself firmly in American consciousness. Includes such classic songs as Never Never Land; I'm Flying; I've Gotta Crow; I Won't Grow Up, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Heather Angel - Original Cast.

1) Overture
2) Prologue
3) Tender Shepherd
4) I've Gotta Crow
5) Never Never Land
6) I'm Flying
7) Pirate Song
8) Hook's Tango
9) Indians
10) Wendy
11) Tarantella
12) I Won't Grow Up
13) Oh My Systerious Lady
14) Ugg-A-Wugg
15) Distant Melody
16) Captain Hook's Waltz
17) Finale: I've Gotta Crow/Tender Shepherd/I Won't Grow Up/Never Never Land (Reprises)

Original Cast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Cast | Heather Angel