Hurry, item low in stock!

Pete Seeger - Concert Folk Songs & Ballads

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pete Seeger
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A 22-track hootenanny imbued with the unmistakable wit and wisdom of this folk music giant. Includes Kisses Sweeter Than Wine; Casey Jones; "T" for Texas; Cumberland Bear Mountain; Erie Canal; the Greenland Fisheries; the House Carpenter, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pete Seeger - Concert Folk Songs & Ballads.

1) The House Carpenter
2) The Greenland Fisheries
3) Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues
4) Three Courting Songs
5) Ariran
6) Die Gedanken Sind Frei
7) Road to Eilat
8) Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
9) In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down
10) Bayeza
11) Paddy Works on the Railroad
12) Go Down Old Hannah
13) Cindy
14) Casey Jones
15) Erie Canal
16) Money Is King
17) Long John
18) Teeroo Teeroo
19) 'T' for Texas
20) Four Recorder Melodies: Japanese Fisherman's Song/Irish Folk Song 'The Foggy Dew'/Israeli Dance Song
21) Cumberland Bear Mountain
22) Young Man Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn

Concert Folk Songs & Ballads
Main Format
Keyword Index
Concert Folk Songs & Ballads | Pete Seeger