Hurry, item low in stock!

Pesado - Pesado Mix

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Music Latina

Throughout their extensive career, Pesado has been able to maintain one of the top positions in the Norteno music genre. After many hits and acclaimed, Pesado returns with the best of their music in a compilation of remixes entitled Pesado Mix. This CD consists of hits songs such as "Loco" and Dices Ya NO" and many more hits!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pesado - Pesado Mix.

1) Intro
2) Loco
3) Mitad y Mitad
4) Dile
5) Que Voy Hacer
6) Para Que Puedas Olvidarme
7) Otra Vez Me Equivoque
8) Como Le Hago
9) Pideme
10) Estar Contigo
11) Mil Historias
12) Dices Ya No
13) Hasta Tu Corazon
14) Mi Nueva Cancion
15) Quien
16) Intentos
17) Y Tu Porque No
18) Y Tu Que Harias
19) Dejame Amarte

Pesado Mix
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pesado Mix | Pesado