Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Yngwie Malmsteen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rising Force Records

Yngwie Malmsteen's latest master piece is entitled PERPETUAL FLAME, an 11 track CD bringing in a brand new line up of musicians featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens, the ex-vocalist of Judas Priest and Iced Earth. The album was produced by Yngwie himself and engineered and mixed by Roy Z, who has worked previously on albums for Judas Priest, White Snake, Rob Halford to name a few. With a tour of the USA and Canada to support the release which will begin at the end of September 2008, together with his induction into the Rock and Roll hall of fame in Los Angeles in October, this album is set to get rave reviews from fans and critics alike.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame.

1) Death Dealer
2) Damnation Game
3) Live to Fight (Another Day)
4) Red Devil
5) Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)
6) Priest of the Unholy
7) Be Careful What You Wish for
8) Caprici Di Diablo
9) Lament
10) Magic City
11) Eleventh Hour
12) Heavy Heart

Perpetual Flame
Main Format
Keyword Index
Perpetual Flame | Yngwie Malmsteen