Betty Comden - Perform Their Own Songs



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Betty Comden
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This CD includes two complete albums in 1955 by the multi-talented writing team of Betty Comden and Adolph Green. This re-issue features their numbers from on the Town, Billion Dollar Baby, Good News, Two on the Aisle, Peter Pan, Wonderful Twon and It's Always Fair Weather. The latter includes two numbers written for but not heard in the film. Track highlights include: "Wrong Note Rag," "Thank's a Lot, But No Thanks," "March, March," "Lonely Town," "French Lesson" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Betty Comden - Perform Their Own Songs.

1) One the Town: New York New York!/Lonely Town
2) One the Town: Taxi Song
3) One the Town: Some Other Time
4) One the Town: Carried Away
5) Billion Dollar Baby: Bad Timing
6) Billion Dollar Baby: Broadway Blossom
7) Good New: French Lesson
8) Two on the Aisle: If
9) Two on the Aisle: How Will He Know
10) Two on the Aisle: Catch Our Act at the Met
11) Peter Pan: Distant Melody
12) Peter Pan: Hook's Waltz
13) Peter Pan: Never-Never Land
14) Peter Pan: Mysterious Lady
15) Wonderful Town: Ohio/It's Love/Quiet Girl
16) Wonderful Town: Wrong Note Rag
17) It's Always Fair Weather: March March
18) It's Always Fair Weather: Stillman's Gym
19) It's Always Fair Weather: The Time for Parting
20) It's Always Fair Weather: Thanks a Lot But No Thanks
21) It's Always Fair Weather: I Said Good Mornin'
22) It's Always Fair Weather: I Like Myself
23) It's Always Fair Weather: Love Is Nothing But a Racket
24) It's Always Fair Weather: Once Upon a Time

Perform Their Own Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Perform Their Own Songs | Betty Comden