112 - Part III

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
112 / Bad Boy Umvd

Two double Platinum albums, one Platinum single, and two gold singles. Slim, Mike, Q and Daron collectively known as 112 hold the best in R&B tradition. With their outstanding track record and now jumping into the realm of producting. Track listing includes "It's Over Now."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
112 - Part III.

1) 112 Intro
2) Dance with Me
3) It's Over Now
4) Peaches ; Cream
5) I Surrender (Interlude)
6) Missing You
7) All I Want Is You
8) Don't Hate Me
9) Q Mike Slim Daron (Interlude)
10) Player
11) Sweet Love
12) Smile
13) Caught Up
14) Do What You Gotta Do
15) I Think
16) Still in Love

Part III
Main Format
Keyword Index
Part III | 112