Hurry, item low in stock!

Count Basie - Paris Jazz Concert 1972

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Count Basie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Malaco Jazz Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Count Basie - Paris Jazz Concert 1972.

1) Basie Power
2) Big Stuff
3) Fun Time
4) Meeting
5) The Python
6) Yellow Days
7) From This Moment on
8) It Could Happen to You
9) The Spirit Is Willing
10) Cherry Point
11) Lover
12) I Need to Be Bee'd with
13) Meditation
14) Whirly Bird
15) Clean Head Blues
16) Cherry Red
17) Person to Person
18) Hold It Right There

Paris Jazz Concert 1972
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paris Jazz Concert 1972 | Count Basie