Louis Armstrong - Paris Jazz Concert 1962

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Louis Armstrong
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Malaco Jazz Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Louis Armstrong - Paris Jazz Concert 1962.

1) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
2) (Back Home Again in) Indiana
3) A Kiss to Build a Dream on
4) My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
5) Tiger Rag
6) Now You Has Jazz
7) High Society
8) Ole Miss
9) When I Grow Too Old to Dream
10) Tin Roof Blues
11) Yellow Dog Blues
12) When the Saints
13) Struttin' with Some Barbecue
14) Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
15) Blueberry Hill
16) The Faithful Hussar
17) Saint Louis Blues
18) After You've Gone
19) Mack the Knife

Paris Jazz Concert 1962
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paris Jazz Concert 1962 | Louis Armstrong