Ma Rainey - Patamounts Chornologically Vol 5



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ma Rainey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Black Swan

The mother of all blues singers accompanied by the Tub Jug Washboard Band, w. "Georgia" Tom Dorsey-piano, Eddie Miller-piano, Tampa Red-guitar. Papa Charlie Jackson-banjo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ma Rainey - Patamounts Chornologically Vol 5.

1) Black Cat Hoot Owl Blues
2) Log Camp Blues
3) Hear Me Talking to You
4) Hustlin' Blues
5) Prove It on Me Blues
6) Victim of the Blues
7) Traveling Blues
8) Deep Moaning Blues
9) Deep Moaning Blues
10) Daddy Goodbye Blues
11) Sleep Talking Blues
12) Sleep Talking Blues
13) Tough Luck Blues
14) Blame It on the Blues
15) Sweet Rough Man
16) Runaway Blues
17) Screech Owl Blues
18) Black Dust Blues
19) Leaving This Morning
20) Black Eye Blues
21) Black Eye Blues
22) Ma and Pa Poorhouse Blues
23) Big Feeling Blues

Patamounts Chornologically Vol 5
Main Format
Keyword Index
Patamounts Chornologically Vol 5 | Ma Rainey