Hurry, item low in stock!

Efterklang - Parades/Under Giant Trees

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Limited two CD release from the Danish Post Rock/Experimental band that combines two of their earlier releases: Parades and Under Giant Trees, both originally released in 2007. Parades is a huge, multi-tracked immensity of a recording, with some songs made up of over 250 different pieces. Like a gigantic piece of musical theatre, Parades is a remarkable achievement, dense and diverse and clearly a lot of fun to put together. You've never heard anything like it.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Efterklang - Parades/Under Giant Trees.

1) Foetus
2) Swarming
3) Step Aside
4) Prey and Predator
5) Collecting Shields
6) Doppelganger
7) Tortuous Tracks
8) Monopolist
9) Chapter 6
10) Kloy Gyn
11) Antitech
12) Redrop
13) Bright
14) Filmosonic XL
15) Step Aside (Live)
16) Chapter 6 (Live)

Parades/Under Giant Trees
Main Format
Keyword Index
Parades/Under Giant Trees | Efterklang