Hurry, item low in stock!

Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost to Be Da Boss

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Snoop Dogg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Priority Records

All new music from the biggest Dogg in the game with performances by Jay-Z, the Neptunes, Ludacris, Redman, Nate Dogg, DJ Premier, Hi Tek, Soopafly, Goldie Loc, 213 and more. Enhanced CD with the "From Tha Chuuuch to Da Palace" video exclusive behind the scenes footage and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost to Be Da Boss.

1) Don Doggy
2) Da Bo$$ Would Like to See You
3) Stoplight
4) From Tha Chuuuch to Da Palace (Featuring Pharrell)
5) I Believe in You (Featuring Latoiya Williams)
6) Lollipop (Featuring Jay-Z Soopafly Nate Dogg)
7) Ballin' (Featuring the Dramatics Lil' Half Dead)
8) Beautiful (Featuring Pharrell Uncle Charlie Wilson)
9) Paper'd Up (Featuring Mr. Kane Traci Nelson)
10) Wasn't Your Fault
11) Bo$$ Playa
12) Hourglass (Featuring Mr. Kane Goldie Loc)
13) The One and Only
14) I Miss That Bitch (Featuring E-White)
15) From Long Beach 2 Brick City (Featuring Redman Nate Dogg Warren G)
16) Suited N Booted
17) You Got What I Want (Featuring Ludacris Goldie Loc Uncle Charlie Wilson)
18) Batman ; Robin (Featuring Lady of Rage RBX)
19) A Message 2 Fat Cuzz
20) Pimp Slapp'd

Paid Tha Cost to Be Da Boss
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paid Tha Cost to Be Da Boss | Snoop Dogg