Fred Hammond - Pages of Life: Chapters 1 & 2

2 for 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fred Hammond
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Fred Hammond has produced over 39 records since 1985, including his discography with Commissioned, 2 solo releases and 2 releases with Radical for Christ. Lately, the award-winning artist/producer has become cited as the architect behind the latest phenomenon to hit gospel music - praise & worship with an "urban attitude." Fred continues to build on that legacy with his new double album on Verity, which is comprised of both new studio tracks and live material recorded in Detroit.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fred Hammond - Pages of Life: Chapters 1 & 2.

1) Let the Praise Begin
2) He's a Rock (Interlude)
3) I Wanna Know Your Ways
4) I Will Bless His Holy Name
5) Jesus Is All
6) Your Steps Are Ordered
7) Please Don't Pass Me By
8) You Were Much Closer
9) Just to Be Close to You
10) He's God
11) All Things Are Working
12) No Way No Way (You Won't Lose)
13) Your Love
14) I Wanna Be Yours
15) You Called Me Friend
16) You Are My Song
17) Intro
18) Let the Praise Begin
19) When the Spirit of the Lord
20) Glory to Glory to Glory
21) I Wanna Know Your Ways (Intro)
22) I Wanna Know Your Ways
23) Jesus Is All (Intro)
24) Jesus Is All
25) Your Steps Are Ordered
26) No Weapon
27) Dwell
28) We're Blessed/Shout Unto God
29) We're Blessed/Shout Unto God (Finale)

Pages of Life: Chapters 1 & 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pages of Life: Chapters 1 & 2 | Fred Hammond