Hurry, item low in stock!

Nobody - Pacific Drift

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Nobody is 25 year-old Elvin Estela. His debut, "Soulmates" was a hip-hop/cosmic jazz statement springing from early studio days and back alley freestyle sessions. Now he shows a different shade of his soul. On "Pacific Drift", sunshine melodies ride on heavyweight rhythms as acoustic textures sparkle into dub. Estela flips his favorite 60's psychedelic masterpieces into new expressions, including covers of the Zombies, the Monkees, and the West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band. He salutes the Byrds, Beach Boys, and Love while shaking hands with Manitoba, DJ Shadow, and Prefuse 73. Featured collaborators include members of the Postal Service, Mars Volta, Dntel, and Beachwood Sparks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nobody - Pacific Drift.

1) Coming Up to the Surface
2) White Folding Slowly (Into Blue Remix)
3) The Beaches on Neptune
4) Porpoise Song
5) Interlude 1
6) After the Summer Hits
7) Psilo-Cycling (Trip 'Round the Block)
8) Images of April
9) Interlude 2/Sioux's Rain Part III (Insect Trust Dub)
10) What Fall Brings
11) This Will Be Our Year
12) Interlude 3
13) Electro-Acoustic
14) Headspace
15) I Won't Hurt You
16) Going Under

Pacific Drift
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pacific Drift | Nobody