Hurry, item low in stock!

Judy Garland - Over the Rainbow

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Garland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Garland - Over the Rainbow.

1) Trolley Song
2) (Dear Mr. Gable) You Made Me Love You
3) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
4) Our Love Affair
5) On the Atchison Topeka and the Santa Fe
6) For Me and My Gal
7) I'm Nobody's Baby
8) Everybody Sing
9) But Not for Me
10) Mine
11) In Between
12) I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
13) Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did?
14) All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
15) (Can This Be) the End of the Rainbow
16) When You Wore a Tulip
17) Sweet Sixteen
18) Boy Next Door
19) It's a Great Day for the Irish
20) Wearing of the Green
21) Buds Won't Bud
22) Bidin' My Time
23) You'll Never Walk Alone
24) Over the Rainbow

Over the Rainbow
Main Format
Keyword Index
Over the Rainbow | Judy Garland