Hurry, item low in stock!

Jessie Matthews - Over My Shoulder

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jessie Matthews
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jessie Matthews - Over My Shoulder.

1) My Heart Stood Still
2) By the Fireside (In the Gloaming)
3) One More Kiss and Then Goodnight
4) I'll Stay with You
5) One Little Kiss from You
6) Three Wishes
7) Let Me Give My Happiness to You
8) Dancing on the Ceiling
9) When You've Got a Little Springtime in Your Heart
10) Medley: Tinkle Tinkle Tinkle-Over My Shoulder
11) Everything's in Rhythm with My Heart
12) I Can Wiggle My Ears
13) It's Love Again
14) Tony's in Town
15) I Nearly Let Love Go Slipping Through My Fingers
16) Got to Dance My Way to Heaven
17) Head Over Heels in Love
18) Looking Around Corners for You
19) May I Have the Next Romance with You?
20) Lord and Lady Whoozis
21) Gangway
22) Souvenir of Love
23) Whip-Poor-Will
24) Look for the Silver Lining

Over My Shoulder
Main Format
Keyword Index
Over My Shoulder | Jessie Matthews