Hurry, item low in stock!

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A.

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Red Hot Chili Peppers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Long out of print in the U.S.! Out in L.A. is a virtual alternate audio history of the band, focusing on non-album tracks and remixed and alternate versions of tracks not normally included on RHCP compilations. For starters, six of the songs are unavailable on any of their albums in any form ('Blues for Meister', 'You Always Sing the Same', 'Stranded', 'Flea Fly', 'What It Is' and the seasonal favorite 'Deck the Halls'). Also featured are remixes of 'Higher Ground', 'Hollywood Africa', 'If You Want Me to Stay' and 'Behind the Sun', plus live versions of 'Castles Made of Sand', 'Special Secret Song Inside', and 'F.U.'. This CD even contains demo versions of 'Get Up And Jump', 'Out in LA' and 'Police Helicopter' amongst others! a treasure trove of RHCP gems at your fingertips! EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A..

1) Higher Ground 12In. Vocal Mix
2) Hollywood Africa Extended Dance Mix
3) If You Want Me to Stay Pink Mustang Mix
4) Behind the Sun Ben Grosse Remix
5) Castles Made of Sand Live
6) Special Secret Song Inside Live
7) F. U. Live
8) Get Up and Jump Demo Version
9) Out in L.A. Demo Version
10) Green Heaven Demo Version
11) Police Helicopter Demo Version
12) Nevermind Demo Version
13) Sex Rap Demo Version
14) Blues for Meister
15) You Always Sing the Same
16) Stranded
17) Flea Fly
18) What It Is
19) Deck the Halls

Out In L.A.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Out In L.A. | Red Hot Chili Peppers