Unearth - Our Days of Eulogy

$ 5.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Eulogy Recordings

Hailing from Massachusetts, the metal and hardcore capital of North America, Unearth brings charismatic riffs, thought provoking lyrics and pummelling breakdowns. Unearth masterfuly combines an intoxicating mix of American and European metal with hardcore ethic and punch. This unique approach makes Unearth one of the most abrasive, commanding and emotionally charged groups in the underground scene today. Lumberjack. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Unearth - Our Days of Eulogy.

1) My Heart Bleeds No Longer (Live)
2) Fuel the Fire (Live)
3) Only the People (Live)
4) Internal War (Live)
5) One Step Away (Live)
6) Endless
7) Internal War
8) Charm
9) My Desire
10) Shattered By the Sun
11) Call to Judgement
12) Convictions
13) Lefty
14) Dogfight
15) More Than Life
16) The King Is Dead
17) They Live
18) Devil in Disguise
19) Gator Smash
20) We Weren't Brought Up Right
21) Know This X
22) Set the Stage

Our Days of Eulogy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Our Days of Eulogy | Unearth