Hurry, item low in stock!

Manfred Mann - Original Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Manfred Mann
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Manfred Mann - Original Gold.

1) Do Wah Diddy Diddy - Manfred Mann Manfred Mann Manfred Mann
2) 5-4-3-2-1
3) Sha la la
4) Come Tomorrow
5) Why Should We Not
6) I Put a Spell on You
7) What Am I Doing Wrong
8) Groovin'
9) Without You
10) (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
11) Got My Mojo Working
12) It's Gonna Work Out Fine
13) I'm Your Kingpin
14) Tennessee Waltz
15) Let's Go Get Stoned
16) Pretty Flamingo
17) If You Gotta Go Go Now
18) Hubble Bubble (Toil and Trouble)
19) Oh No Not My Baby
20) You Gave Me Somebody to Love
21) Poison Ivy
22) Stormy Monday
23) Sticks and Stones - Manfred Mann
24) Watermelon Man
25) Way You Do the Things You Do
26) Since I Don't Have You
27) I'll Make It Up with You
28) John Hardy
29) Did You Have to Do That
30) My Generation

Original Gold
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Gold | Manfred Mann