Hurry, item low in stock!

Vanessa-Mae - Original Four Seasons

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Angel Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vanessa-Mae - Original Four Seasons.

1) Spring: I. Allegro
2) Spring: II. Largo E Pianissimo Sempre
3) Spring: III. Allegro
4) Summer: I. Allegro Non Molto
5) Summer: II. Adagio
6) Summer: III. Tempo Impetuoso D'estate
7) Autumn: I. Allegro
8) Autumn: II. Adagio
9) Autumn: III. La Caccia
10) Winter: I. Allegro Non Molto
11) Winter: II. Largo
12) Winter: III. Allegro
13) The Devil's Trill Sonata: I. Larghetto Ma Non Troppo
14) The Devil's Trill Sonata: II. Allegro Moderato
15) The Devil's Trill Sonata: III. Grave - Allegro Assai - Grave - Allegro Assai - Grave - Allegro Assai - Cadenza - Andante - Largo
16) Devil's Trill
17) Reflection

Original Four Seasons
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Four Seasons | Vanessa-Mae