Hurry, item low in stock!

Kyla - Not Your Ordinary Girl

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Special two disc (CD + VCD) edition of this 2004 album featuring a bonus VCD that contains two audio tracks ('Let the Love Begin' and 'If the Feeling Is Gone') plus threeof her music video clips. The CD features the album's 15 songs, which includes 'Someone to Love', 'Human Nature' and 'Buti Na Lang'. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kyla - Not Your Ordinary Girl.

1) Someone to Love
2) Human Nature
3) When I'm with You
4) Make Me Whole
5) Not Your Ordinary Girl
6) If the Feeling Is Gone
7) Only for You
8) What More Can I Say
9) Making Me Crazy
10) 'Til They Take My Heart Away
11) Something About You
12) Hindi Mo Ba Alam
13) I'm All Yours
14) Buti Na Lang'
15) Because of You
16) Human Nature * VCD *
17) Not Your Ordinary Girl
18) If the Feeling Is Gone
19) Let the Love Begin
20) If the Feeling Is Gone (Minus One)
21) If the Feeling Is Gone

Not Your Ordinary Girl
Main Format
Keyword Index
Not Your Ordinary Girl | Kyla