Hurry, item low in stock!

Vaughn Monroe - Orchestra 1943

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vaughn Monroe
CD / Album
Label / Studio

23 tracks from vocalist & His Orchestra, also feat. vocalists Phyllis Lynn, the Murphy Sisters & the Norton Sisters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vaughn Monroe - Orchestra 1943.

1) Something Sentimental
2) I Saw My Sweethart in the Newsreel
3) Cop on the Beat
4) No Love No Nothin'
5) The Love That I Have for You
6) Century Note
7) Vesti la Guibba
8) My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice
9) Stop Watching the Clock
10) Comin' on
11) In Times Like These
12) Host Meets Ghost
13) Poinciana
14) Silver Threads Among the Gold
15) Speak Low
16) Dark Eyes
17) Oui Ma Cherie
18) Old Man Robbing a Baker
19) Candlelight and Wine
20) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
21) Jealous
22) Commodore Clipper
23) So Goodnight

Orchestra 1943
Main Format
Keyword Index
Orchestra 1943 | Vaughn Monroe