Mgmt - Oracular Spectacular

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the new MGMT ORACULAR SPECTACULAR album that is leading to the band being hailed as a hot new group. Fill with a lot of electronic fun and games; a lot of smart, wacky lyrics; a lot of what sounds like drum machines and other repetitive licks; and, admittedly, a lot of really impressive, if more than slightly nerdy, songwriting, performing, and producing this album is a must have for all listeners.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mgmt - Oracular Spectacular.

1) Time to Pretend
2) Weekend Wars
3) Youth
4) Electric Feel
5) Kids
6) 4th Dimensional Transition
7) Pieces of What
8) Of Moons Birds ; Monsters
9) Handshake
10) Future Reflections
11) Electric Feel [Interactive Video]
12) Tour Photo Album [Bonus Material] -
13) Photos from the Time to Pretend Video Shoot [Bonus Material]

Oracular Spectacular
Main Format
Keyword Index
Oracular Spectacular | Mgmt