Hurry, item low in stock!

Feist - Open Season

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arts & Crafts

Exclusive Canadian pressing. This 15-track album features songs, remixes, collaborations and songs that were recorded around the Let It Die sessions and either appeared as B-Sides or promo only releases. Highlights include, version include, 'The Buildup' (with Kings of Convenience), 'Elle Aime' (with Albin de la Simone), 'Mushaboom' (Solo/Red Demos), 'Tout Document' (Let it Die-French/UK album version), 'Gatekeeper' (Alternate Version) and 'Lovertits' (with Gonzales - Peaches Cover). Arts & Crafts. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Feist - Open Season.

1) One Evening (Gonzales Solo Piano)
2) Inside+Out (Apostle of Hustle Unmix Live at the BBC)
3) Mushaboom (Mocky Mix)
4) Gatekeeper (One Room One Hour Mix)
5) Lonely Lonely (Frisbee'd Mix)
6) Mushaboom (K-Os Mix)
7) Snowlion (With Readymade FC)
8) Tout Doucement
9) The Simple Story (With Jane Birkin)
10) Lovertits (With Gonzales)
11) Mushaboom (Postal Service Mix)
12) Gatekeeper (Do Right Mix)
13) One Evening (VV Mix)
14) When I Was a Young Girl (VV Mix)
15) Mushaboom (VV Mix)

Open Season
Main Format
Keyword Index
Open Season | Feist