Frank Sinatra - Only The Lonely (remastered)

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For the 1st time, both Capitol and Reprise Records, home of the best Sinatra sounds recorded, are joining together to offer Sinatra's original concept records using 20-bit digital remastering. This release is one of the 16 titles scheduled to be reissued between the 2 companies (8 each). Tracks include "It's a Lonesome Old Town," "Blues in the Night," "One for My Baby," "Only the Lonely" and much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Only The Lonely (remastered).

1) Only the Lonely
2) Angel Eyes
3) What's New?
4) It's a Lonesome Old Town
5) Willow Weep for Me
6) Good-Bye
7) Blues in the Night
8) Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
9) Ebb Tide
10) Spring Is Here
11) Gone with the Wind
12) One for My Baby
13) Sleep Warm
14) Where or When

Only The Lonely (remastered)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Only The Lonely (remastered) | Frank Sinatra