Michael Feinstein - Only One Life

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Feinstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

Singer-pianist Michael Feinstein collaborates with composer Jimmy Webb to create ONLY ONE LIFE, a song cycle of love, passion, hope and regret that promises to be one of the most memorable traditional pop. 10 18 eight f 16.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Feinstein - Only One Life.

1) After All the Loves of My Life/Only One Life
2) Didn't We
3) Belmont Avenue
4) Up Up and Away
5) She Moves Eyes Follow
6) All I Know
7) The Moon's a Harsh Mistress
8) Adios
9) Skywriter
10) Is There Love After You?
11) Louisa Blu
12) Time Flies
13) These Are All Mine
14) Piano
15) Only One Life (Bonus Track)

Only One Life
Main Format
Keyword Index
Only One Life | Michael Feinstein