Hurry, item low in stock!

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ice H20 (Ice Water)

2009 album from the Rap/Hip Hop superstar featuring guest appearances from Wu-Tang Clan members, the Game, Erykah Badu, Travis Barker, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, Beanie Sigel, Slick Rick and others. OBFCL II features blazing tracks from the who's who of extraordinary Hip Hop producers such as the RZA, Eric Sermon, Dr. Dre, Scram Jones, Pete Rock, Marley Marl, Allah Mathematics and J Dilla, layered with Raekwon's melodic flows, thought provoking visual content and street orientated delivery, Only Built for Cuban Linx Part II (The Purple Tape) will produce the dish that true Hip Hop heads have been salivating for many years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Vol. 2.

1) Return of the North Star
2) House of Flying Daggers
3) Sonny's Missing
4) Pyrex Vision
5) Cold Outside
6) Black Mozart
7) Gihad
8) New Wu
9) Penitentiary
10) Baggin Crack
11) Surgical Gloves
12) Broken Safety
13) Canal Street
14) Ason Jones
15) Have Mercy
16) 10 Bricks
17) Fat Lady Sings
18) Catalina
19) We Will Rob You
20) About Me
21) Mean Streets
22) Kiss the Ring

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Vol. 2 | Raekwon