Badly Drawn Boy - One Plus One Is One

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Badly Drawn Boy
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In a world where the prolific are seen as freaks & consistency is frowned upon Badly Drawn Boy is mighty hard to deal with. But there's something else. For Damon is not only consistent & prolific (his last two records, the About a Boy Soundtrack & Have You Fed the Fish? were released just seven months apart) he is, as a writer, still in the ascendant. "Plus One Is One" will have you asking if our unassuming hero is really the author of almost all you hear. & the passionately positive lyrical themes will, allied to tunes you swear are so classic they must have come from some ancient mother-lode, have you smiling. Damon's music finds the innocent in everyone & disarms time & time again. The U.S. release of "One Plus One Is One" includes two bonus tracks, "Don't Ask Me I'm Only the President" & "Plan B".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Badly Drawn Boy - One Plus One Is One.

1) One Plus One Is One
2) Easy Love
3) Summertime in Wintertime
4) This Is That New Song
5) Another Devil Dies
6) The Blossoms
7) Year of the Rat
8) Four Leaf Clover
9) Fewer Words
10) Logic of a Friend
11) Stockport
12) Life Turned Upside Down
13) Take the Glory
14) Holy Grail
15) Don't Ask Me I'm Only the President* (Exclusive to Us Version)
16) Plan B* (Exclusive to Us Version)

One Plus One Is One
Main Format
Keyword Index
One Plus One Is One | Badly Drawn Boy