Hurry, item low in stock!

Ginny Simms - One More Dream

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ginny Simms
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Flare UK

25 tracks from one of the great vocal songbirds, none of which have ever been issued on CD or even LP! Includes Don't Ever Change; Easy Street; You're the Moment of a Lifetime; One More Dream; Skylark; Now We Know; My Melancholy Baby; I Can't Resist You; You Are the One; Go Fly a Kite, and more 1934-41 material.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ginny Simms - One More Dream.

1) Don't Ever Change
2) Easy Street
3) Go Fly a Kite
4) You Are the One
5) I Can't Resist You
6) Walk a Little Talk a Little
7) I'd Know You Anywhere
8) I Love You More More Every Day
9) Wait'll I Get My Sunshine in the Moonlight
10) Ngiht and Day
11) My Melancholy Baby
12) Kiss the Boys Goodbye
13) One More Dream
14) I Walk with Music
15) Love Me a Little Little
16) I'll Never Smile Again
17) June Is Bustin' Out All Over
18) Skylark
19) Too Beautiful to Last
20) Watching the Clock
21) Wish You Were Waiting for Me
22) I Can't Get Started
23) Melancholy Mood
24) Mother Do Not Scold Me
25) Ya Lu-Blu
26) You're the Moment of a Lifetime

One More Dream
Main Format
Keyword Index
One More Dream | Ginny Simms