James Taylor - One Man Band

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
James Taylor
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hear Music

This is a new CD/DVD set of live recordings of new perfomerances from some of the iconic singer/songwriter's most popular recordings interspersed with his insightful and humorous anecdotes on the inspiration for the songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
James Taylor - One Man Band.

1) Something in the Way She Moves
2) Never Die Young
3) The Frozen Man
4) Mean Old Man
5) School Song
6) Country Road
7) Slap Leather
8) My Traveling Star
9) You've Got a Friend
10) Steamroller Blues
11) Secret O' Life
12) Line 'Em Up
13) Chili Dog
14) Shower the People
15) Sweet Baby James
16) Carolina in My Mind
17) Fire and Rain
18) Copperline
19) You Can Close Your Eyes
20) One Man Band: The Concert [DVD]

One Man Band
Main Format
Keyword Index
One Man Band | James Taylor