Hurry, item low in stock!

Kurt Carr - One Church

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kurt Carr
CD / Album
Label / Studio

ONE CHURCH, was recorded live at West Angeles Cogic Church in Los Angeles in front of eager listerners and fans featuring all new material shocasing the Kurt Carr singers' diversity of music styles. Carr and the Choir's electrifying performances are sure to capture the hearts and souls of gospel fans everywhere. From traditional and contemporary Gospel, to worship and get-down and-celebrate praise party jams, Kurt Carr and the singers continue to expand the boundaries of Gospel music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kurt Carr - One Church.

1) Reign
2) Hallelujah Praise (Reprise of Reign)
3) God Great God
4) Psalm 68 (Let Our God Arise)
5) Power Praise (Let God Arise)
6) God Blocked It
7) Nikki's Praise (Reprise of God Blocked It)
8) One Word
9) Intro
10) Speak Lord Chant (Reprise of One Word)
11) If I Tell God
12) Why Not Trust God Again
13) Be Grateful
14) My Time for God's Favor (The Presence of the Lord - Remix)
15) Something Happens
16) They Didn't Know

One Church
Main Format
Keyword Index
One Church | Kurt Carr