Hurry, item low in stock!

Julie Andrews - Once Upon a Time

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Julie Andrews
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sepia Recordings

This 18-track treasure collects Julie's earliest commercial recordings; in fact, it starts with Polonaise from Mignon, an aria she sang in the West End show Starlight Roof in 1948 at the age of 12! Plus, her recording of Jack & the Beanstalk ; songs from her career-making star turn in My Fair Lady including I Could Have Danced All Night and Wouldn't It Be Loverly; Tell It Again-Songs of Sense & Nonsense, her 1957 collection of nursery rhymes, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Julie Andrews - Once Upon a Time.

1) Polonaise
2) Je Veux Vivre
3) Come to the Fair
4) Ah! Vous Dirai
5) The Wren
6) Jack and the Beanstalk
7) The Boy Friend
8) I Could Be Happy with You
9) Sad Is the Life of a Sailor's Wife
10) When You're in Love
11) Once Upon a Long Ago
12) Wouldn't It Be Loverly
13) I Could Have Danced All Night
14) Favorite Nursery Rhymes
15) School Days and Learning Songs
16) Songs of Fun and Nonsense
17) The Animal World
18) Bedtime Songs and Lullabies

Once Upon a Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Once Upon a Time | Julie Andrews