Dem Franchize Boyz - On Top of Our Game

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dem Franchize Boyz
CD / Album
Label / Studio
So So Def Virgin

EXPLICIT VERSION. Dem Franchise Boyz have a way of turning commentary on their lives into massive mainstream trends. For example, just note the vast impact their successful first single 'White Tees', which spawned the current street trend of sporting a simple white tee, and became a an urban anthem for the summer of 2004. Hot off the success of 'I Think They Like Me (Remix)', Dem Franchise Boyz are all set to release their second album. Parlae, who produced two tracks on the group's debut album, is confident that Dem Franchise Boyz' skills far exceed that of an urban fashion trend. Also joining Dem Franchise Boyz on their second album will be artists from Jermaine Dupri's So-So Def family (including Da Brat, Bow Wow, Slim, Young Capone, and JD). 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dem Franchize Boyz - On Top of Our Game.

1) My Music (Featuring Bun B)
2) I Think They Like Me Remix (Featuring Jermaine Dupri Brat Bow Wow)
3) Ridin' Rims 4. Bricks
4) The High (Featuring Jim Jones ; Damon Dash)
5) You Know What It Is
6) Lean Wit It Rock Wit It
7) Freaky As She Wanna Be (Featuring Trey Songz)
8) Stop Callin' Me
9) Give Props
10) Suckas Come ; Try Me
11) Don't Play with Me (Featuring Three 6 Mafia)
12) They Don't Like That
13) Bonus/Hidden Track: White T Remix Feat. Jermaine Dupri ; the Kid Slim

On Top of Our Game
Main Format
Keyword Index
On Top of Our Game | Dem Franchize Boyz