Hurry, item low in stock!

Freddy Fender - On the Border

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Freddy Fender
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Perhaps the most famous Tex- Mex artist of them all. This collection of alternate versions of some of his greatest hits is the perfect introduction to his many musical stylings from Blues and Rock and Roll to Country and Western.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Freddy Fender - On the Border.

1) Before the Next Teardrop Falls
2) Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
3) Since I Met You Baby
4) Secret Love
5) Wild Side of Life
6) You'll Lose a Good Thing
7) Rains Came
8) Talk to Me
9) I'm Leaving It Up to You
10) Bamba
11) She's About a Mover
12) Ooh Poo Pah Doo
13) Money
14) Mean Woman Blues
15) These Arms of Mine
16) Just a Little Bit
17) But I Do
18) Breaking Up Is Hard to Do

On the Border
Main Format
Keyword Index
On the Border | Freddy Fender