The Carter Family - On Border Radio 1939 2

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Carter Family
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arhoolie Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Carter Family - On Border Radio 1939 2.

1) Theme/Why There Is a Tear in My Eyes - the Carter Family
2) Sleep Baby Sleep/Just Another Broken Heart - the Carter Family
3) Corina - Carter Sisters
4) I Can Not Be Your Sweetheart/Red Wing - Maybelle Carter
5) A Broken Down Saint - the Carter Family
6) Weeping Willow - the Carter Family
7) You Are My Flower/Gathering Flowers from the Hillside - June Carter
8) The Last Letter/I Wouldn't Mind Dying - Jeanetter Carter
9) Who's That Knocking at My Window - Maybelle Carter
10) Diamonds in the Rough/The Fatal Wedding - the Carter Family
11) It's Hard to Please Your Mind/Death Is Only a Dream - Carter Sisters
12) Theme/Xet Station Break - the Carter Family
13) Theme/The Church in the Wildwood - the Carter Family
14) Are You Tired of Me Darling?/Sourwood Mountain - Carter Sisters
15) Bury Me Not on the Lone Praire/My Bonnie Blue Eyes - Jeanette Carter
16) Yankee Doodle/Storms on the Ocean - Helen Carter
17) Sugar Hill - the Carter Family
18) Hello Stranger - the Carter Family
19) Cowboy Jack - Maybelle Carter
20) Nobody's Darling/Funny When You Feel That Way - Maybelle Carter
21) Dixie Darling - the Carter Family
22) Shortning Bread/Soldier and His Sweetheart - Maybelle Carter
23) Polly Wolly Doodle All Day/My Gold Watch ; Chain - June Carter
24) River of Jordan - the Carter Family
25) I Will Never Marry/God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign - Jeanette Carter
26) Theme Out/Xet Station Break - the Carter Family

On Border Radio 1939 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
On Border Radio 1939 2 | The Carter Family