All-4-One - On and on

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Grammy Award winning group All-4-One bring a renewed sense of harmony into 1999 with One And On, their 4th label release. The album, which follows their popular holiday set and the platinum And the Music Speaks, features production by 14-time Grammy Award-winner David Foster as well as songwriting contributions from Gary Baker and Frank Myers (the duo behind the group's "I Swear" smash) along with those of Diane Warren and Nile Rodgers. 1st single: "I Will Be Right Here." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
All-4-One - On and on.

1) Whatever You Want
2) One Summer Night
3) I Will Be Right Here
4) Fear No More
5) I Cross My Heart
6) Smile Like Mona Lisa
7) No Doubt
8) Time to Come Home
9) If You Want Me
10) How to Love Again
11) Somebody 2 Love
12) Keep It Goin' on
13) Until You Go
14) Secrets
15) One Summer Night (The Classic Radio Remix)

On and on
Main Format
Keyword Index
On and on | All-4-One