Hellogoodbye - EP / OMG HGB DVD ROTFL



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Jewel case CD with Bonus DVD. This EP/DVD split from the Southern California Pop super-group includes the self-titled EP, OMG HGB DVD ROTFL DVD, plus 15 bonus tracks, as well as unreleased songs, alternate mixes, and demos. The DVD includes five music videos, 40 minute live concert from the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA, 30 minute acoustic show, backstage and tour footage, and making of the videos. 20 tracks. Drive-Thru Records. 2008.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hellogoodbye - EP / OMG HGB DVD ROTFL.

1) Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn (Take It Back to Square One)
2) Call N' Return (Say That You're Into Me)
3) Bonnie Taylor Shakedown...2K1
4) Jesse Buy Nothing... Go to Prom Anyways
5) Dear Jamie... Sincerely Me
6) Bonnie Taylor Shakedown...2K4 - (Club Remix)
7) Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn - (Demo)
8) Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn - (GM Og Mix)
9) Call N' Return - (Demo)
10) Bonnie Taylor Shakedown...2K1 - (Demo)
11) Bonnie Taylor Shakedown - (GM Og Mix)
12) Asking Jessica to Be Official
13) Jesse Buy Corsage-Prequel to Jesse Buy Nothing
14) In Da Club - (Promo for Chain Store)
15) Welcome to My Record - (GM Og Mix)
16) One Armed Scissor - (Voice Mail)
17) Trevor Roolz (A Lot) - (GM Og Mix)
18) Lindsay Pai Ala Mode-Or Songs for Lindsay Pai
19) Oh Karissa How I Miss Ya - (GM Og Mix)
20) Oh Angie - (Mix Demo)
21) Oh Angie (Demo) [GM Og Mix]
22) Bonus Material [DVD]
23) Boy in a Magazine (Demo)
24) I Feel Weird
25) Over This (Demo)
26) Oh! Oh! Oh! Trouble
27) Kiss the Haze
28) Long Drive Home
29) Estelle
30) Tequila Moonlight
31) Do It Again! You're Not Making Me Want to Touch You!
32) Letters
33) Bob ; Bonnie
34) I Took a Beating
35) Nightmare

Main Format
Keyword Index
EP / OMG HGB DVD ROTFL | Hellogoodbye