Hurry, item low in stock!

London Palladium Cast - Oliver!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
London Palladium Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Angel Records

Director Sam Mendes, stars Jonathan Pryce and Sally Dexter and an effervescent new spin on the old score combined to bring universal acclaim to this 1994 revival. Includes Oliver!; Food, Glorious Food; It's a Fine Life; I'd Do Anything; Where Is Love 27 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
London Palladium Cast - Oliver!.

1) Prologue
2) Food Glorious Food
3) Oliver!
4) Widow Corney's Parlour
5) I Shall Scream!
6) Boy for Sale
7) That's Your Funeral
8) Where Is Love?
9) Oliver's Escape
10) Consider Yourself
11) You've Got to Pick-A-Pocket or Two
12) Rum Tum Tum
13) It's a Fine Life
14) I'd Do Anything
15) Be Back Soon
16) The Robbery
17) Oom-Pah-Pah
18) My Name!
19) As Long As He Needs Me
20) Where Is Love (Reprise)
21) Who Will Buy?
22) It's a Fine Life (Reprise)
23) Reviewing the Situation
24) Oliver! (Reprise)
25) As Long As He Needs Me (Reprise)
26) London Bridge
27) Reviewing the Situation (Reprise)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Oliver! | London Palladium Cast