Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Old School Rap 3 / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Thump Records

Included on this collection are old school classics such as Doug E. Fresh's "La Di Da Di," Young MC's "Bust a Move," Rock Master Scott's "Request Line," Tone Loc's "Wild Thang," Big Daddy Kane's "Ain't No Half Steppin'," Ice T's "Killers," Eric B & Rakim's "Check Out My Melody," KRS' "My Philosophy," Special Ed's "I Got It Made" and Kool Moe Dee's "Go See the Doctor."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Old School Rap 3 / Various.

1) Grandmaster Flash Intro - Grandmaster Flash
2) Tonite - DJ Quik
3) My Melody - Eric B ; Rakim
4) Go See the Doctor - Kool Moe Dee
5) Vapors - Biz Markie
6) La Di Da Di - Doug E. Fresh
7) I Got It Made - Special Ed
8) Killers - Ice-T
9) Cinderfella - Dana Dane
10) My Philosophy - Boogie Down Productions
11) Grandmaster Flash Break - Grandmaster Flash
12) Ain't No Half Steppin' - Big Daddy Kane
13) Request Line - Rock Master Scott
14) Have a Nice Day - Roxanne Shante
15) Tonight (Reprise) - DJ Quik
16) Bust a Move - Young MC
17) Wild Thing - Tone Loc
18) Grandmaster Flash Outro - Grandmaster Flash

Old School Rap 3 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Old School Rap 3 / Various | Various Artists