Hurry, item low in stock!

101 Strings - Old Rugged Cross

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
101 Strings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
101 Strings - Old Rugged Cross.

1) The Old Rugged Cross
2) Now the Day Is Over
3) Behold the Lamb of God
4) Since By Man Came Death
5) In the Cross of Christ I Glory
6) Peace in the Valley
7) Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
8) Unfold Your Portals
9) Nearer My God to Thee
10) Day By Day
11) Praise My Soul the King of Heaven
12) The Day Is Gently Sinking to a Close

Old Rugged Cross
Main Format
Keyword Index
Old Rugged Cross | 101 Strings