Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma! (Original New York Production)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rodgers & Hammerstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

The first complete Broadway cast album ever recorded, completely remastered and sounding better than ever before! Features "Oh What a Beautiful Morning," "People Will Say We're in Love" and the rousing title song, plus so much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma! (Original New York Production).

1) Overture [From Oklahoma!]
2) Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'
3) Surrey with the Fringe on Top
4) Kansas City (W/ the Male Chorus)
5) I Cain't Say No
6) Many a New Day (W/ Female Chorus)
7) It's a Scandal! It's An Outrage! (W/ Chorus)
8) People Will Say We're in Love (W/ Joan Roberts)
9) Pore Jud Is Daid (W/ Howard Da Silva)
10) Lonely Room
11) Out of My Dreams (W/ Female Chorus)
12) The Farmer and the Cowman (W/ Ralph Riggs and Chorus)
13) All Er Nuthin' (W/ Lee Dixon)
14) Oklahoma (W/ Chorus)
15) Finale [From Oklahoma!] (W/ Joan Roberts and Chorus)
16) Pore Jud Is Daid (Alternate Take/Complete Version) (W/ Howard Da Silva)

Oklahoma! (Original New York Production)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Oklahoma! (Original New York Production) | Rodgers & Hammerstein