The Fiestas - So Fine

$ 9.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Fiestas
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK


We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Fiestas - So Fine.

1) So Fine
2) Last Night I Dreamed
3) Things We Can't Forget
4) Our Anniversary
5) I'm Your Slave
6) Come on and Love Me
7) Good News
8) That Was Me
9) Dollar Bill
10) It Don't Make Sense
11) You Could Be My Girlfrien
12) So Nice
13) Look at That Girl
14) Mr. Dillion / Mr. Dillon
15) Hobo's Prayer
16) Lawman
17) Broken Heart
18) Railroad Song
19) I Feel Good All Over
20) Gypsy Said
21) Party's Over
22) Try It One More Time
23) Foolish Dreamer
24) Rock -A- By Baby Don't CR
25) All That's Good
26) Anna
27) Think Smart
28) Love Is Good to Me
29) I Gotta Have Your Lovin'

So Fine
Main Format
Keyword Index
So Fine | The Fiestas