Hurry, item low in stock!

Eddie Fisher - Oh! My Papa

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddie Fisher
CD / Album
Label / Studio

25 tracks including "Outside of Heaven", "I'm Walking Behind You", "I Need You Now" and "Wish You Were Here".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddie Fisher - Oh! My Papa.

1) I Need You Now
2) Anema E Core
3) My Friend
4) Heaven Was Never Like This
5) Fanny
6) Count Your Blessings
7) Green Years
8) Little Shoemaker
9) Outside of Heaven
10) Turn Back the Hands of Time
11) Even Now
12) With These Hands
13) Forgive Me
14) A Girl a Girl
15) Lady of Spain
16) Thinking of You
17) Many Times
18) Tell Me Why
19) Downhearted
20) Maybe
21) I'm Yours
22) Any Time
23) Oh! My Papa
24) I'm Walking Behind You
25) Wish You Were Here

Oh! My Papa
Main Format
Keyword Index
Oh! My Papa | Eddie Fisher