Shirley Temple - Oh My Goodness

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shirley Temple
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

Well it's finally happend... an album that features all the well-known film soundtrack favorites of America's little sweetheart, Shirley Temple. Track highlights include: Animal Crackers in My Soul," "On the Good Ship Lollipop" as well as a few titles never issued before on CD. 31 tracks in all.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shirley Temple - Oh My Goodness.

1) Pooly-Wolly-Doodle
2) Hey! What Did the Blue Ja
3) On the Good Ship Lollipop
4) This Is a Happy Little Di
5) I Love to Walk in the Rai
6) An Ols Straw Hat
7) Come and Get Your Happine
8) Fifth Avenue
9) You've Got to Eat Your SP
10) Early Bird
11) At the Codfish Ball
12) Swing Me An Old-Fashioned
13) We Should Be Together
14) Oh My Goodness
15) Animal Crackers in My Sou
16) When I Grow Up
17) But Definitely
18) Baby Take a Bow
19) Laugh You Son-Of-A-Gun
20) Lay-De-O
21) Dixie-Anna
22) You've Got to S-M-I-L-E T
23) If All the World Were Pap
24) Right Somebody to Love
25) When I'm with You
26) Goodnight My Love
27) Medley: On the Good Ship

Oh My Goodness
Main Format
Keyword Index
Oh My Goodness | Shirley Temple