The Four Knights - Vol. 1-Oh Baby! Best of

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Four Knights
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Here's the first ever legitimate CD from this pop/doo wop vocal group who rose to fame backing Nat King Cole on a string of '50s hit 45s. This collection includes their UK hit 'I Get So Lonely (When I Think About You)' which reached #5 on the NME charts in 1954. The whole CD was sourced from original EMI master tapes and compiled at Abbey Road Studios in London. Acrobat. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Four Knights - Vol. 1-Oh Baby! Best of.

1) Sentimental Fool
2) Walkin' and Whistlin' Blues
3) Got Her Off My Mind
4) I Go Crazy
5) Charmaine
6) Cry
7) In the Chapel in the Moonlight
8) I Wanna Say Hello
9) It's No Sin
10) Glory of Love
11) I Wish I Had a Girl
12) Way I Feel
13) Easy Street
14) Oh Happy Day
15) Million Tears
16) Tennessee Train
17) Baby Doll
18) Walkin' in the Sunshine
19) I Get So Lonely (When I Dream About You)
20) Period
21) Anniversary Song
22) I Couldn't Stay Away from You

Vol. 1-Oh Baby! Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Oh Baby! Best of | The Four Knights