Hurry, item low in stock!

El McMeen - Of Soul & Spirit

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
El McMeen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
El McMeen - Of Soul & Spirit.

1) Not Alone for Mighty Empire
2) In the Bleak Mid-Winter
3) Medley: Be Thou My Vision/Amazing Grace
4) Be Still My Soul
5) Fairest Lord Jesus
6) Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella
7) Irish Meditation I (Medeley: Down By the Sally Gardens/The South Winds)
8) Away in a Manger
9) Let Us Break Bread Together/Kumbaya
10) Medley: In Christ There Is No East or West/This Is My Father's World
11) Irish Meditation II (Gile Mear)
12) Of the Father's Begotten Love
13) Medley: O for a Thousand Togues/Praise to the Lord
14) Onward Christian Soldiers
15) Irish Mediatation III (Carolan's Farewell to Music)

Of Soul & Spirit
Main Format
Keyword Index
Of Soul & Spirit | El McMeen