Hurry, item low in stock!

Urban Legends - Of Old Lost Days

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Urban Legends
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Over the last decade, singer/songwriter Hutch Harris has attracted the attention of those in search of the perfect pop song. And from his past bands (Hutch and Kathy, Haelah) and backing gigs (The Minders, Duster) to his current post as the Thermals' frontman, Harris has been on that quest himself. The road he's taken can best be witnessed through Urban Legends, the lo-fi project he started in his San Jose apartment in 1996.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Urban Legends - Of Old Lost Days.

1) Soak and Drown
2) Of Old Lost Days
3) Nonsense Not to Decode
4) My Only Defense Left
5) You Don't Even Have to Try
6) The World Is Strange
7) Electric Heat
8) I See the Mirror
9) I Can See the Future
10) The Saviors
11) One Final Breath
12) Party for As Long As You Can
13) Time Alone
14) As You Run
15) The West Coast
16) Every Face
17) We Partied Here Enough
18) I Wanna Holiday
19) The Future the Sea

Of Old Lost Days
Main Format
Keyword Index
Of Old Lost Days | Urban Legends