The Zombies - Odyssey and Oracle

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
The Zombies
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK
Number of Discs
Release Date

2008 reissue of the '60s Pop-Rockers' final, and finest, album, released to coincide with the album's 40th anniversary. Featuring the worldwide smash hit 'Time of the Season', Odyssey & Oracle contains both the stereo and mono versions of the original album's 11 cuts and five bonus tracks: mono and stereo versions of 'This Will Be Our Year', plus 'A Rose for Emily' (Alternate Version 2), 'Time of the Season'(Alternate Mix) and 'Prison Song' AKA 'Care of Cell 44'(Backing Track), the last three of which are previously unreleased. 27 tracks total. Big Beat.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Zombies - Odyssey and Oracle.

1) Care of Cell 44
2) A Rose for Emily
3) Maybe After He's Gone
4) Beechwood Park
5) Brief Candles
6) Hung Up on a Dream
7) Changes
8) I Want Her She Wants Me
9) This Will Be Our Year
10) Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
11) Friends of Mine
12) Time of the Season
13) Care of Cell 44
14) A Rose for Emily
15) Maybe After He's Gone
16) Beechwood Park
17) Brief Candles
18) Hung Up on a Dream
19) Changes
20) I Want Her She Wants Me
21) This Will Be Our Year
22) Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
23) Friends of Mine
24) Time of the Season
25) A Rose for Emily (Alternative Version 2)
26) Time of the Season (Alternative Mix)
27) Prison Song Aka Care of Cell 44 (Backing Track)

Odyssey and Oracle
Main Format
Keyword Index
Odyssey and Oracle | The Zombies