The Who - Odds & Sods (remastered)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Who
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Odds & Sods is the latest milestone in MCA's successful series of Who reissues in conjunction with the band and it's handpicked group of producers and compilers. This newly expanded edition of the 1974 classic rarities collection contains more than double the number of tracks than the original LP and is completely remixed and re-mastered. This release features 9 (!!!) previously unreleased recordings, plus the ultra-rare studio version of "Young Man Blues."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Who - Odds & Sods (remastered).

1) I'm the Face
2) Leaving Here
3) Baby Don't You Do It
4) Summertime Blues (Studio Version)
5) Under My Thumb
6) Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
7) My Way
8) Faith in Something Bigger
9) Glow Girl
10) Little Billy
11) Young Man Blues (Studio Version)
12) Cousin Kevin Model Child
13) Love Ain't for Keeping
14) Time Is Passing
15) Pure and Easy
16) Too Much of Anything
17) Long Live Rock
18) Put the Money Down
19) We Close Tonight
20) Postcard
21) Now I'm a Farmer
22) Water
23) Naked Eye

Odds & Sods (remastered)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Odds & Sods (remastered) | The Who