Tlc - Now & Forever

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
La Face

TLC, the definitive female group of their era, releases a collection capturing Some of the finestmoments in music over the last decade. From the platinum Selling debut single, "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg" to their first # 1 "Baby, Baby, Baby" to the hot jam that is "Creep," to the award winning "Waterfalls," onto the Genre busting smashes "No Scrubs" and "Unpretty." Also included are two unreleased tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tlc - Now & Forever.

1) Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
2) What About Your Friends
3) Hat 2 Da Back
4) Get It Up
5) Baby-Baby-Baby
6) Creep
7) Red Light Special
8) Waterfalls
9) Diggin' on You
10) Kick Your Game
11) Silly Ho
12) No Scrubs (Rap Version)
13) Unpretty
14) Come Get Some
15) Girl Talk
16) Damaged
17) Whoop de Woo
18) In Your Arms Tonight
19) Turntable

Now & Forever
Main Format
Keyword Index
Now & Forever | Tlc