Rory Gallagher - Notes from San Francisco



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rory Gallagher
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Eagle Records

In 1977, Rory Gallagher entered a San Francisco studio and recorded a whole albums worth of material. The album was eventually shelved, now for the first time, the recordings from this session will see the light of day on the 2-CD package NOTES FROM SAN FRANCISCO.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rory Gallagher - Notes from San Francisco.

1) Rue the Day
2) Persuasion
3) B Girl
4) Mississippi Sheiks
5) Wheels Within Wheels
6) Overnight Bag
7) Cruise on Out
8) Brute Force ; Ignorance
9) Fuel to the Fire
10) Wheels Within Wheels [Alternative Version] [Alternate Take]
11) Cut a Dash
12) Out on the Tiles
13) Follow Me
14) Shinkicker
15) Off the Handle
16) Bought and Sold
17) I'm Leavin'
18) Tattoo'd Lady
19) Do You Read Me
20) Country Mile
21) Calling Card
22) Shadow Play
23) Bullfrog Blues
24) Sea Cruise

Notes from San Francisco
Main Format
Keyword Index
Notes from San Francisco | Rory Gallagher